Family Celebrations Mini Album Tutorial

Hi everyone! Are you excited about Christmas Holidays? I am!!! I love celebrating :-). That’s why I made this Family Celebrations Mini Album Tutorial… It’s not that mini, you’ll see, but it will help me remember every important date in our family history. I plan to have it open in my living room and every month will show me who’s birthday is, who has been married for years now and so on.

album-tutorial-may

Hola a tod@s! ¿Estáis emocionad@s con la cercanía de las fiestas de Navidad? Yo si! Me encantan :-). Es por eso que he preparado este tutorial de Celebraciones Familiares en formato de Mini Album (de mini tiene poco) y me va a ayudar a recordar las celebraciones importantes de la familia. Voy a ponerlo en un atril en la sala y estará abierto en cada mes para que podamos ver de quien es el cumpleaños, quien celebra el aniversario de bodas, etc.

album-tutorial-august

The Graphic 45 Time to Flourish papers go beyond awesomeness!!! They are so so pretty! Working with them was so much fun. You will find the link to the tutorial down below. I posted it in my youtube channel and used a repetitive pattern so that you get to see the beauty of all pages and also stays simple and easy. I used Kathy Orta’s Hidden hinge plus binding system and I highly recommended it to you all.

album-cover

Los papeles de Graphic 45 (Time to Flourish) van más allá de lo bonito!!! Son espectaculares. Es un placer trabajar con ellos. Aquí encontraréis el link al tutorial que he subido a mi canal de Youtube. Para hacer el álbum he seguido un ritmo repetitivo para que luzcan los papeles y para mantener la simpleza y la facilidad al construirlo. He usado el sistema de encuadernación de Kathy Orta: Hidden hinge plus binding system, y os aconsejo que lo utilicéis porque va de maravilla.

So, I hope you enjoy doing this tutorial! You can use it for many other things… up to you! ¡Espero que os divirtáis con este tutorial! Podéis usarlo para tantas otras cosas… a ver que se os ocurre 😉

Part I of the tutorial

Part II of the tutorial

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Gorgeous. I love Graphic 45 and you’ve really shown off how beautiful the papers are here x

    Like

    1. Nuria says:

      Thanks for your comment! Yes, it’s kind of a shame to cover those papers 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

