Art Journal Page with Dylusions products

on

What inspires you to start a Journal Page? Is it something that happened to you? Is it a feeling? Is it a claim? I like songs, and their lyrics inspire me most of the time… Actually, the title for this page is: Sea of Love from Phil Phillips (1959) a while ago 😉

¿Qué te inspira para empezar una página de tu diario de arte? Algo que te ha pasado? Una sensación o sentimiento? Una reivindicación? A mí me gustan las canciones y sus letras me inspiran mucho la mayoría de las veces… De hecho, el título de esta página es el Mar del Amor de Phil Phillips (1959) de hace un ratito 😉

Art Journal page

This is my 4th Journal page, but in this wonderful Dylusions journal is my first. I had terror to start it… I couldn’t bear the idea to fail and do something awful. Maybe this page is awful to you, but I like it and that’s about it, right? I have also used Dylusions paints and stencils.

Esta es mi cuarta página de Diario de arte, pero en este magnífico Diario Dylusions es la primera. Es que tenía terror a empezarlo… no soportaba la idea de que mi primer intento fuera un fiasco… que a lo mejor a tí te lo parece… pero como a mí me gusta el resultado, aquí lo dejo! También he utilizado pinturas y stencils de Dylusions.

Art Journal page

You will find all materials and step by step tutorial in my youtube channel. I encourage you to visit it and dare to try your own Art Journal, you’ll see it’s fun and you will love it! I was a complete disaster painting and drawing, but now, with all the stencils, stamps and cuts it’s never been easier!!!

Encontraréis todos los detalles y materiales que he utilizado, junto con el tutorial en mi canal de Youtube. Así que os animo a visitarlo y a que probéis vosotras a empezar vuestro Journal… seguro que lo pasáis genial. Yo era un auténtico desastre pintando y dibujando, pero ahora, con todos los stencils, sellos y die cuts es la mar de fácil!!!

Art Journal page

 

Enjoy! Pasarlo bien!

Leave a comment